Erik Werner


Storm-P. 1959;, Int.nat. Salon of Cartoons, Montreal, Canada 1964, 1968, 1969; Alfred Schmidt 1968; Villiam H. Michaelsen 1969; Hans Bendix' Pr. 1987; Årets æreshåndv. 1985; Den gyldne tegnestift 1993.

Author: Sys Hartmann (S.H.) Abbreviations Notice: The information comes from the 4th version of Weilbachs Kunstnerleksikon. The editing of the encyclopedia ended in 1994. The information is not continuously updated.