Jean Gauguin


Ronge 1913-14; Akad. 1917, 1920; Ancker 1921; Raben- Levetzau 1922; Olympisk sølvmed., Paris 1924; grand prix for keramik, Paris 1925; Thorvaldsens Med. 1950 (afslog modtagelsen).

Author: Dorthe Falcon Møller (D.F.M.) Abbreviations Notice: The information comes from the 4th version of Weilbachs Kunstnerleksikon. The editing of the encyclopedia ended in 1994. The information is not continuously updated.