Finn Mickelborg


Sødrings Pr. 1973; Stat. Kunstfond 1974-75, 1979, 1982, 1985, det 3-årige stip. 1988; Arne Petersen og hustrus legat 1983; Irgens-Bergh 1987; Eckersberg Med. 1988; LOs Kulturpr. 1990.

Author: Torben Weirup (To.W.) Abbreviations Notice: The information comes from the 4th version of Weilbachs Kunstnerleksikon. The editing of the encyclopedia ended in 1994. The information is not continuously updated.