Anna Marie Mehrn


Akad. 1917; Neuhausens Pr. 1917, 1925; Hielmstierne- Rosencrone 1917-18; Eibeschütz Pr. 1930; Ørnborg 1942; Otto Bache 1944.

Author: Kirsten Olesen (Ki.O.) Abbreviations Notice: The information comes from the 4th version of Weilbachs Kunstnerleksikon. The editing of the encyclopedia ended in 1994. The information is not continuously updated.