Svend Engelund


Ronge 1936; Carlssons Pr. 1939; Hielmstierne-Rosencrone 1939-40; Gerda Iversen 1941; Suhr 1941; Bielke 1943; Oluf Hartmann 1946; I.R. Lund 1947, 1955; van Gogh 1949; Eckersberg Med. 1962; Stat. Kunstfond, livsvarig ydelse 1979.

Author: Hanne Pedersen (H.Pe.) Abbreviations Notice: The information comes from the 4th version of Weilbachs Kunstnerleksikon. The editing of the encyclopedia ended in 1994. The information is not continuously updated.