Flemming Daastrup


Wilstrup 1961; Hielmstierne-Rosencrone 1966; Serdin Hansens Pr. 1968; San Cataldo 1971; Emilie Plum 1973; N.P. Mols 1973; Carlsons Pr. (Ved vinduet III) 1977.

Author: Anette Sørensen (A.Sø.) Abbreviations Notice: The information comes from the 4th version of Weilbachs Kunstnerleksikon. The editing of the encyclopedia ended in 1994. The information is not continuously updated.