Jens-Flemming Sørensen


Irgens-Bergh; Stat. Kunstfond 3-årige stip. 1968, 1972; Ny Carlsbergfondets Romerstip. 1968; Kai Nielsen 1972; Eckersberg Med. 1972; Nationalbankens Jub. fond. 1983; Prix de la sculpture, Cannes 1996.

Author: Pia Kristine Münster (P.K.M.) Abbreviations Notice: The information comes from the 4th version of Weilbachs Kunstnerleksikon. The editing of the encyclopedia ended in 1994. The information is not continuously updated.