Yetty S. Mikkelsen


Fine Arts, Inst. of Technology, Bandung, Sculpture Dept. (But Muchtar, Rita Widagdo, Gregorius Sidharta) 1962-69; Silpakorn Univ., Bangkok, Fine Arts Dept. 1970; Kunstakad. Kbh. (Gottfred Eickhoff, Dan Sterup-Hansen, Svend Wiig Hansen) 1970-77.

Author: Pia Kristine Münster (P.K.M.) Abbreviations Notice: The information comes from the 4th version of Weilbachs Kunstnerleksikon. The editing of the encyclopedia ended in 1994. The information is not continuously updated.